Home > Live Office > LiveOffice4.0: Errors LO 02029 and RWI 00013

LiveOffice4.0: Errors LO 02029 and RWI 00013

Hi,

When importing a webintelligence report into Live Office 4.0, I’ll encounter following error:

ScreenHunter_39 Dec. 14 09.32

In my case the “not implemented feature” is the filter bar in the report. Disabling this filter bar in the webi report, solves the issue.

ScreenHunter_39 Dec. 14 09.34

kr,

Hans

  1. April 25, 2013 at 12:06 pm

    After looking over a handful of the blog posts on your site,
    I really like your technique of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon.
    Please check out my web site too and let
    me know your opinion.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

